#McFactz: #SoulTrainAwards #LadiesNight performance, #SportsNews, #ThePinkPrint


Last night the 2014 Soul Train Awards aired on TV. There were plenty of awards given out and the most talked about moment was the last performance of the night. There was a “Femcee Comeback” performance of 1997’s Ladies Night including Lil Kim, Da Brat, and Missy Elliott. The three were joined on stage with YoYo, Mc Lyte, Total, Salt n Peppa, and Lady Rage. Almost everyone looked the same from back in the day! When Left-Eye’s verse came on she was shown on screen from the old Ladies Night video. Were you excited to see the old women of Hip Hop on stage again? Looks like they still got it right?! To see the video CLICK HERE


Kobe Bryant made history during his game against the Toronto Raptors on Sunday. The 36 year old became the first in the NBA to have 30,000 points and earned his 6000th career assist midway through the 3rd quarter of the game. Kobe ended the night with 31 points, 11 rebounds and 12 assists. LA beat the Raptors in overtime 129-122.


Nicki Minaj’s album The Pink Print became available for preorder last night. The tracklisting for the album has been revealed and it looks interesting. There are not that many features which could actually be a good thing. The album drops on December 15th and is expected to do very well. A deluxe version will also be included. See the tracklisting below…

1. ‘All Things Go’
2. ‘I Lied’
3. ‘The Crying Game’
4. ‘Get On Your Knees’ (Feat. Katy Perry)
5. ‘Feeling Myself’
6. ‘Only’ (Feat. Drake, Lil Wayne & Chris Brown)
7. ‘Want Some More’
8. ‘Four Door Aventador’
9. ‘Favorite’
10. ‘Buy A Heart’
11. ‘Trini Dem Girls’
12. ‘Anaconda’
13. ‘The Night Is Still Young’
14. ‘Pills N Potions’
15. ‘Bed Of Lies’ (Feat. Skylar Grey)
16. ‘Grand piano’


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s